The school district shall form a school safety team in each school in the district to develop, foster, and maintain a positive school climate by focusing on the on-going, systemic process and practices in the school and to address school climate issues such as harassment, intimidation, or bullying. A school safety team shall meet at least two times per school year. 

The school safety team shall:

Woodglen Team     Valley View Team 

Mike Rubright - School Principal Dr. Hal Abraham - Chief School Administrator

Rachel Melick - School Counselor / Anti-Bullying Specialist Jennifer Parkhurst - School Counselor / Anti-Bullying Specialist

Casey Bean - Teacher Dana Hilaire - Teacher

Kiersten Robbins - Parent Jennifer Neff - Teacher

Christine Gorton - Parent